Happy Easter

Easter Blessings

2 Comments

April 5, 2015 · 12:35 AM

2 responses to “Happy Easter

  1. Lonnie

    I had not been on your blog in quite some time so spent lots of time catching up. I was quietly reading things of interest….one being the purchase of your composter. All was well until I burst out laughing once finding out WHERE you really had to go pick the thing up. My hubby thought I had lost it for sure until I read that particular story. I am grinning as I type. Thanks for sharing. I haven’t found (yet) anything on container gardening, pots and such. Do you do that as well? Or no need because you have so much land to play with?

    • Hi Lonnie,

      I’m so glad you enjoyed my adventure. Reading your comment made me smile ๐Ÿ˜€ It was quite the adventure… my hubby’s sitting nearby so I had to share your comment. Thank you for passing along your enthusiasm.

      Yes, I do grow in pots and gardening containers as well ~ even if I had 80 acres, I would still probably grow something in pots. I like the flexibility it provides. Been trying out some of the SmartPots. So far, they’re holding up but it’s still early on in the season yet. I currently do not have any posts on growing in containers, but I’ll make a point of sharing in the near future.

      Thank you again for the wonderful comment.

Your Comments Are Always Welcome

